Speaker Agent Access - Virtual Monthly Q&A

Are you planning to speak and or do podcast guesting to grow your business but do not know where to start?

Are you currently speaking and or podcast guesting and wish you could pick the brain of a speakers’ agent to answer questions about how to brand yourself and increase your visibility as well as how to get booked?

question-mark-query-information-support-service-graphic

Then join us for our FREE monthly Speaker Agent Access Virtual Q&A!!!

Held on the third Thursday of the month at…

3pm – 4pm
Pacific

3pm – 4pm Pacific

5pm – 6pm
Central

5pm – 6pm Central

6pm – 7pm
Eastern

6pm – 7pm Eastern

Mark your calendar now for these 2022 dates:

  • January 20

  • February 17

  • March 17

  • April 21

  • May 19

  • June 16

  • July 21

  • August 18

  • September 15

  • October 20

  • November 17

  • December 15

Each month Anastasia will share tips & tricks she has learned as an agent who has booked more than 1,500 speaking engagements and podcasts for her clients. She has a unique perspective on what works and what doesn’t along with a keen eye for branding and best practices that help people get booked, asked back, and referred by event planners, speaker chairs, and podcast hosts.

(Check out these testimonials from previous attendees!)

Each month a drawing will be held at the end of the session for a free speaker/podcast guest branding consultation.

A $250 value!

Must be present to win!

Check out these testimonials about Anastasia’s consulting services.

 

All attendees will receive a copy of her e-book:
Build Your Public Speaking Business with Ease... Generate Influence, Awareness, and Clients

We look forward to having you join us to learn how to grow your speaker and or podcast guesting business AND receive a chance to win a $250 branding consultation with a speakers’ agent!!!

REGISTER HERE: